Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Johnston Ridge Observatory May 21, 2022 06:43 PM South Cascades -- Mount St. Helens wakkf00 johnston-ridge-observatory May 21, 2022 06:43 PM pending
Peak B May 21, 2022 06:42 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast Hiking addict peak-b-1 May 21, 2022 06:42 PM pending
West Rocky Prairie Wildlife Area May 18, 2022 07:42 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia wakkf00 west-rocky-prairie-wildlife-area May 18, 2022 07:42 PM pending
Scatter Creek Wildlife Area, South Tract May 17, 2022 04:42 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia wakkf00 scatter-creek-wildlife-area-south-tract May 17, 2022 04:42 PM pending
Scatter Creek Wildlife Area, North Tract May 17, 2022 04:21 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia wakkf00 scatter-creek-wildlife-area-north-tract May 17, 2022 04:21 PM pending
Bible Rock, Cheese Rock May 16, 2022 05:48 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway wakkf00 bible-rock-cheese-rock May 16, 2022 05:48 PM pending
P-5000 May 16, 2022 02:43 PM Central Cascades mato p-5000 May 16, 2022 02:43 PM pending
Klemgard County Park May 16, 2022 03:57 AM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains ngie klemgard-county-park May 16, 2022 03:57 AM pending
Asbestos Falls May 15, 2022 06:44 PM Central Cascades mato asbestos-falls May 15, 2022 06:44 PM pending
South Fork South Fork Sultan River May 15, 2022 06:41 PM Central Cascades mato south-fork-south-fork-sultan-river May 15, 2022 06:41 PM pending
Strawberry Mountain (Colville Res) May 14, 2022 08:18 AM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range ngie strawberry-mountain-colville-res May 14, 2022 08:18 AM pending
Five Peak Challenge - Mission Trail Park May 12, 2022 11:37 AM Central Cascades Ups n Downs five-peak-challenge-mission-trail-park May 12, 2022 11:37 AM pending
Union Gap East May 11, 2022 09:54 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek union-gap-east May 11, 2022 09:54 PM pending
Union Gap West May 11, 2022 09:54 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek union-gap-west May 11, 2022 09:54 PM pending
Willard Springs Trail May 11, 2022 06:25 PM South Cascades -- Mount Adams Area wakkf00 willard-springs-trail-1 May 11, 2022 06:25 PM pending
Strawberry Loop, Hamilton Island May 09, 2022 08:33 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA wakkf00 strawberry-loop-hamilton-island May 09, 2022 08:33 PM pending
Hurricane Ridge (High Point) Snowshoe May 07, 2022 07:34 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast ngie hurricane-ridge-high-point-snowshoe May 07, 2022 07:34 PM pending
Tarpiscan Road May 06, 2022 09:19 PM Central Washington -- Wenatchee Don Gerald tarpiscan-road May 06, 2022 09:19 PM pending
Indian Flat & West Quartz Creek Falls May 06, 2022 09:49 AM Central Cascades CCK29 indian-flat-west-quartz-creek-falls May 06, 2022 09:49 AM pending
Palouse to Cascades Trail - McClellan Butte TH to Hansen Creek Trestle May 05, 2022 07:40 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Don Gerald palouse-to-cascades-trail-mcclellan-butte-th-to-hansen-creek-trestle May 05, 2022 07:40 PM pending
Crab Creek Trail Loop May 05, 2022 12:19 PM Central Washington -- Potholes Region wakkf00 crab-creek-trail-loop May 05, 2022 12:19 PM pending
North Bend High Point May 04, 2022 07:41 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek north-bend-high-point May 04, 2022 07:41 PM pending
Snoqualmie High Point May 04, 2022 07:41 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek snoqualmie-high-point May 04, 2022 07:41 PM pending
Park Lake Overlook Trail May 04, 2022 08:56 AM Central Washington -- Grand Coulee wakkf00 park-lake-overlook-trail May 04, 2022 08:56 AM pending
Cascade Park Wenas Wildlife Area May 03, 2022 12:00 PM Central Washington -- Yakima Holly Weiler cascade-park-wenas-wildlife-area May 03, 2022 01:04 PM pending
Hanson Lake May 01, 2022 07:58 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West mato hanson-lake May 01, 2022 07:58 PM pending
Peak B May 01, 2022 05:45 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal Mike Groenewegen peak-b May 01, 2022 05:45 PM pending
Taylor Lookout Apr 28, 2022 10:20 PM Issaquah Alps -- Taylor Mountain onehikeaweek taylor-lookout Apr 28, 2022 10:20 PM pending
Cole Butte Benchmark Apr 27, 2022 10:52 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area kidz won't hike cole-butte-benchmark Apr 27, 2022 10:52 PM pending
Canyon Crest Trail - Rat Creek Trail Apr 25, 2022 09:11 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 canyon-crest-trail-rat-creek-trail Apr 25, 2022 09:11 PM pending
Peshastin Lookout Apr 25, 2022 07:39 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 peshastin-lookout Apr 25, 2022 07:39 PM pending
Neahkahnie Mountain Apr 24, 2022 08:43 PM Southwest Washington -- Vancouver Area hikingwithlittledogs neahkahnie-mountain Apr 24, 2022 08:43 PM pending
Kendall Knob #4 Apr 24, 2022 11:32 AM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass rkjenner kendall-knob-4 Apr 24, 2022 11:32 AM pending
Skagit Island Apr 23, 2022 06:55 PM Puget Sound and Islands ejain skagit-island Apr 23, 2022 06:55 PM pending
Squak Mountain Connector Apr 21, 2022 11:22 PM Issaquah Alps -- Cougar Mountain thre3thre3thre3 squak-mountain-connector Apr 21, 2022 11:22 PM pending
Ebey Hill Apr 21, 2022 11:13 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek ebey-hill Apr 21, 2022 11:13 PM pending
Salal Point Apr 21, 2022 07:59 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs salal-point Apr 21, 2022 07:59 PM pending
Waskowitz Tanner Forest Apr 20, 2022 07:54 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area wakkf00 waskowitz-tanner-forest Apr 20, 2022 07:54 PM pending
Harstine Island State Park - McMicken Island Apr 19, 2022 09:40 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula wakkf00 harstine-island-state-park-mcmicken-island Apr 19, 2022 09:40 PM pending
Mineral Top Apr 18, 2022 11:20 PM South Cascades onehikeaweek mineral-top Apr 18, 2022 11:20 PM pending
Stillwater Wildlife Area, Snoqualmie Valley Trail Apr 18, 2022 10:08 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area wakkf00 stillwater-wildlife-area-snoqualmie-valley-trail Apr 18, 2022 10:08 PM pending
South Chuckanut Mt./Rock Trail Apr 17, 2022 10:14 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area wolfwoman south-chuckanut-mt-rock-trail Apr 17, 2022 10:14 PM pending
Little River - Gregory Mine Apr 17, 2022 06:19 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast Hiking addict little-river-gregory-mine Apr 17, 2022 06:19 PM pending
Tin Mine Trail Apr 17, 2022 02:21 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula Hiking addict green-mountain-tin-mine-trail-2 Apr 19, 2022 12:45 PM pending
Green Mountain - Tin Mine Trail Apr 17, 2022 02:20 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula Hiking addict green-mountain-tin-mine-trail-1 Apr 17, 2022 02:20 PM pending
Green Mountain-Tin Mine Trail Apr 17, 2022 02:07 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula Hiking addict green-mountain-tin-mine-trail Apr 17, 2022 02:07 PM pending
Moses Stool - Badger Mountain Apr 16, 2022 10:02 PM Central Washington -- Wenatchee onehikeaweek moses-stool-badger-mountain Apr 16, 2022 10:02 PM pending
Bowen Mountain Apr 16, 2022 09:11 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth austineats bowen-mountain Apr 16, 2022 09:11 PM pending
Odlin County Park Apr 15, 2022 11:51 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- San Juan Islands Smooth Operator odlin-county-park Apr 15, 2022 11:51 AM pending
Grand Ridge Northwest Peak Apr 13, 2022 10:41 PM Issaquah Alps onehikeaweek grand-ridge-northwest-peak Apr 13, 2022 10:41 PM pending
Grand Ridge South Peak Apr 13, 2022 10:41 PM Issaquah Alps onehikeaweek grand-ridge-south-peak Apr 13, 2022 10:41 PM pending
Cougar Mountain Apr 09, 2022 10:01 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth Abam cougar-mountain-1 Apr 09, 2022 10:01 AM pending
West Duwamish Greenbelt Trails Apr 08, 2022 09:03 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area thre3thre3thre3 west-duwamish-greenbelt-trails Apr 08, 2022 09:03 PM pending
Illinois Creek Falls Apr 07, 2022 10:39 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs illinois-creek-falls Apr 07, 2022 10:39 PM pending
Great Wall Trail Apr 06, 2022 11:58 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area thre3thre3thre3 great-wall-trail Apr 06, 2022 11:58 PM pending
Peak 4080 Apr 04, 2022 11:10 PM Central Cascades -- Blewett Pass onehikeaweek peak-4080 Apr 04, 2022 11:10 PM pending
Lower Dungeon Knoll Apr 02, 2022 05:28 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs lower-dungeon-knoll Apr 02, 2022 05:28 PM pending
Swans Mill Pond Mar 31, 2022 07:17 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs swans-mill-pond Mar 31, 2022 07:17 PM pending
Stickerbush Hill Mar 31, 2022 07:17 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs stickerbush-hill Mar 31, 2022 07:17 PM pending
Blackwater Mar 31, 2022 05:44 PM Issaquah Alps -- Cougar Mountain Maddy blackwater-1 Mar 31, 2022 05:44 PM pending
Stonehenge Memorial Mar 30, 2022 02:44 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA wakkf00 stonehenge-memorial Mar 30, 2022 02:44 PM pending
Maryhill State Park Mar 30, 2022 01:48 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA wakkf00 maryhill-state-park Mar 30, 2022 01:48 PM pending
Fiona Ridge Trail Mar 30, 2022 09:33 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area Alpine Andy fiona-ridge-trail Mar 30, 2022 09:33 AM pending
Snoqualmie Ridge Trails Mar 29, 2022 06:28 PM Snoqualmie Region Ups n Downs snoqualmie-ridge-trails-1 Mar 29, 2022 06:28 PM pending
Blackwater Mar 29, 2022 05:14 PM Issaquah Alps -- Cougar Mountain George & Sally blackwater Mar 29, 2022 05:14 PM pending
West Tiger 1 Mar 27, 2022 09:48 AM Issaquah Alps -- Tiger Mountain Pribbs west-tiger-1 Mar 27, 2022 09:48 AM pending
Mount Transistor Mar 26, 2022 11:35 PM Central Cascades -- Blewett Pass onehikeaweek mount-transistor Mar 26, 2022 11:35 PM pending
Sitka Spruce Trail Mar 24, 2022 11:24 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area thre3thre3thre3 sitka-spruce-trail Mar 24, 2022 11:24 PM pending
Darrington Old Growth Reserve Mar 24, 2022 08:49 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P darrington-old-growth-reserve Mar 24, 2022 08:49 PM pending
Beaver Pond, DIY, Curley Fries, Tokyo Drift Mar 24, 2022 07:48 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area Ups n Downs beaver-pond-diy-curley-fries-tokyo-drift Mar 24, 2022 07:48 PM pending
Sow Peak Mar 24, 2022 06:56 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth Abam sow-peak Mar 24, 2022 06:56 PM pending
Sagebrush Lookout Mar 23, 2022 10:12 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth Abam sagebrush-lookout Mar 23, 2022 10:12 PM pending
Potholes Coulee Mar 23, 2022 11:52 AM Central Washington -- Potholes Region wakkf00 potholes-coulee Mar 23, 2022 11:52 AM pending
Gold Mountain - Darrington Mar 22, 2022 08:12 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P gold-mountain-darrington Mar 22, 2022 08:12 PM pending
Skate Creek Park Mar 22, 2022 10:15 AM Mount Rainier Area Annette54 skate-creek-park Mar 22, 2022 10:15 AM pending
Bloedel Reserve Mar 21, 2022 02:40 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area Anna Roth bloedel-reserve Mar 21, 2022 02:40 PM pending
Yaher Wall Mar 20, 2022 01:50 PM Issaquah Alps -- Tiger Mountain Artimus Prime yaher-wall Mar 20, 2022 01:50 PM pending
Barker Canyon Mar 19, 2022 08:54 PM Central Washington -- Grand Coulee austineats barker-canyon Mar 19, 2022 08:54 PM pending
Dailey Prairie Mar 19, 2022 06:45 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area Taz TI dailey-prairie Mar 19, 2022 06:45 PM pending
Quiemuth Peak Mar 16, 2022 12:08 AM South Cascades onehikeaweek quiemuth-peak Mar 16, 2022 12:08 AM pending
Ski Trooper Ridge Mar 14, 2022 11:48 AM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise Michelle Peterson ski-trooper-ridge Mar 14, 2022 11:48 AM pending
Rainier Vista Trail Mar 14, 2022 11:48 AM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise Michelle Peterson rainier-vista-trail Mar 14, 2022 11:48 AM pending
Black Point Mar 08, 2022 07:01 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs black-point Mar 08, 2022 07:01 PM pending
Mount Goodie Mar 08, 2022 12:40 PM South Cascades rkjenner mount-goodie Mar 08, 2022 12:40 PM pending
Dry Creek Trail Mar 03, 2022 07:26 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA Abbey_1 dry-creek-trail Mar 03, 2022 07:26 PM pending
Hood's Head Trail (Shine Tidelands & Wolfe Property State Parks Mar 02, 2022 05:09 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal wakkf00 hoods-head-trail-shine-tidelands-wolfe-property-state-parks Mar 02, 2022 05:09 PM pending
Ladybug Peak Mar 01, 2022 08:55 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek ladybug-peak Mar 01, 2022 08:55 PM pending
Elephant Mountain Mar 01, 2022 08:55 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek elephant-mountain Mar 01, 2022 08:55 PM pending
Change Creek Feb 27, 2022 06:21 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area ALW Hiker change-creek Feb 27, 2022 06:21 PM pending
Quartz Mountain Feb 26, 2022 05:02 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area kidz won't hike quartz-mountain-2 Feb 26, 2022 05:02 PM pending
Lookout Mountain via Road 2000 Feb 26, 2022 04:45 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area DaphneF lookout-mountain-via-road-2000 Feb 26, 2022 04:45 PM pending
Steelhead Falls Feb 24, 2022 08:25 PM South Cascades kidz won't hike steelhead-falls-2 Feb 24, 2022 08:25 PM pending
Gray Butte Feb 24, 2022 08:25 PM South Cascades kidz won't hike gray-butte Feb 24, 2022 08:25 PM pending
Smith Rock SP Feb 24, 2022 08:25 PM South Cascades kidz won't hike smith-rock-sp Feb 24, 2022 08:25 PM pending
Pilot Butte Feb 24, 2022 08:25 PM South Cascades kidz won't hike pilot-butte Feb 24, 2022 08:25 PM pending
Cline Butte Feb 24, 2022 08:25 PM South Cascades kidz won't hike cline-butte Feb 24, 2022 08:25 PM pending
Alexander Trail Feb 23, 2022 06:16 PM North Cascades Ups n Downs alexander-trail Feb 23, 2022 06:16 PM pending
Obstruction Peak Feb 21, 2022 07:52 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek obstruction-peak Feb 21, 2022 07:52 PM pending
Little Fool Hen Mountain Feb 21, 2022 07:52 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek little-fool-hen-mountain Feb 21, 2022 07:52 PM pending
Alliance Road Feb 21, 2022 02:19 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj alliance-road Feb 21, 2022 02:19 PM pending